30 Days of Nature

All our lives are better if they’re a bit wild – for me a wild life is not something I planned, it comes as nature to me as breathing but that said occasionally it can be difficult with running a business and client projects to fit that little piece of wild into my life every single day. That’s why I, like so many others in the country, have signed up to The Wildlife Trusts 30 Days Wild Challenge.

We, the people, are looking for ways to interacting with nature every single day for the duration of June,

The Wildlife Trusts offers a few suggestions in their booklet such as go for a walk, hunt for bugs, count the different bird species in your garden. Whether it is 5 minutes spent smelling wild flowers during a walk through the park or hunting for that special moment with a deer at sunset, people are able to adapt the challenge around their lifestyle but most importantly it makes nature accessible regardless of where you live.

If you want to join in just pop over to the 30 Days Wild website, or download their month-view wall chart and get starting!

For me I’m hoping the challenge will help me focus on my Plymouth Ocean City Festival Project to be exhibited in September.

30 Days Wild Mint

Leave a Reply

